Login |  Register |  help
The Harrison Football Hall of Fame was created in 2009 to recognize the contributions of notable coaches, athletes, championship teams and indivuduals who have had a significant impact on the Harrison Husky Football Program.  We are very proud of the accomplishments of these individuals and teams and look forward to bestowing accolades on those who will follow in the remarkable footsteps of our current members.

2009 Inductees

Art Troilo, Sr.

Ralph Friedgen

1973 Team

1987 Team


2010 Inductees

Allie Young

John McGillicuddy

Joe Casarella

Seth Morris

Sam Maldonado

1948 Team

1955 Team

1960 Team

1981 Team


2011 Inductees

Frank “Bud” Finneran

Roger Smith

Ralph H. Friedgen

Joe Troiano

1964 Team

1999 Team

Honorary Members

Louis M. Klein

Eugene J. Feeley

John Selvaggio



This page was created in 0.1563 seconds on server 132